Junta ejecutiva

Dieter Schlosser

Chief Executive Officer, with SoftwareONE since 2012

Read CV

Alex Alexandrov

Chief Operating Officer, with SoftwareONE since 2017

Read CV

Neil Lomax

President of Sales, with SoftwareONE since 2008

Read CV

Executive Leadership Team

Raphael Erb
Regional Lead APAC

Mike Fitzgerald
Chief Innovation Officer

Andre Fraser
Group Head of Controlling

Ashley Gaare
Regional Lead NORAM

John Mayes
People Officer

Sean Nicholson
Global Director Technology Services

Rene Nulsch
Chief Information Officer

Susanna Parry-Hoey
Global Chief Marketing Officer

Joerg Rieker
Global Lead Consulting

Frank Rossini
Group General Counsel & Board Secretary

Darryl Sackett
Global Director Software Lifecycle Management

Reinhard Waldinger
Regional Lead EMEA

Jonas Wenger
Group Head of Accounting & IFRS

Joerg Windbichler
EVP Strategy, M&A