Analysts

Analysts

investors-unsplash-qsoeyvzvuii-hero

Analysts covering SoftwareOne

  • Knut Woller

    Baader Bank

  • Ross Jobber

    Citi

    ross.jobber@citi.com

  • Nooshin Nejati

    Deutsche Bank

    nooshin.nejati@db.com

  • Ben Castillo-Bernaus

    Exane BNP Paribas

  • Toby Ogg

    J.P. Morgan

    toby.ogg@jpmorgan.com

  • Chandramouli Sriraman

    Stifel

    chandramouli.sriraman@stifel.com

  • Alastair Nolan

    Morgan Stanley

    alastair.nolan@morganstanley.com

  • Reto Huber

    Research Partners AG

    reto.huber@researchpartners.ch

  • Kathinka de Kuyper

    UBS

  • Andreas Müller

    ZKB

    andreas.mueller1@zkb.ch

  • engvall-anna-contact
    Anna Engvall
    Head of Investor Relations
    Neue Winterthurerstrasse 82
    8304 Wallisellen
    Switzerland
    anna.engvall@softwareone.com
    +41 44 832 41 37

Connect with our experts

Share a few details about your request, and our investor relations specialists will respond shortly.