Executive Board

Dieter Schlosser, CEO SoftwareONE

Dieter Schlosser

Chief Executive Officer, with SoftwareONE since 2012

Read CV
Hans Grüter, CFO SoftwareONE

Hans Grüter

Chief Financial Officer, with SoftwareONE since 2014

Read CV
Alex Alexandrov, COO SoftwareONE

Alex Alexandrov

Chief Operating Officer, with SoftwareONE since 2017

Read CV
Neil Lomax, President of Sales SoftwareONE

Neil Lomax

President of Sales, with SoftwareONE since 2008

Read CV

Extended Leadership Team

  • Oliver Berchthold, Global Services Director
  • Marc Betgem, Chief Sales Officer
  • Raphael Erb, Regional Lead APAC
  • Andre Fernandes, Regional Lead LATAM
  • Mike Fitzgerald, Chief Innovation Officer
  • Ashley Gaare, Regional LeadNORAM
  • John Mayes, People Officer
  • Sean Nicholson, Global Director Technology Services
  • Rene Nulsch, Chief Information Officer
  • Joerg Riekker, Global Lead Consulting
  • Frank Rossini, Group General Counsel & Company Secretary
  • Darryl Sackett, Global Director Software Lifecycle Management
  • Joerg Windbichler, EVP Strategy, M&A
  • Patrick Zuppiger, Chief Communications Officer


Patrick Zuppiger Chief Communications Officer

Bahnhofplatz 1d
8304 Wallisellen

+41 44 832 82 00

Janine Hensen, Corporate Communications Manager at SoftwareONE

Janine Hensen Corporate Communications Manager

Blochstrasse 1
04329 Leipzig

+49 341 2568 171

Get in touch with us

Contact us today by filling out this short form and our experts will get back to you promptly.

contact us