Investor Relations

Analysts

Analysts Covering SoftwareONE

Ross Jobber

 Citi
 ross.jobber@citi.com
 +44 20 7986 3969

Charles Brennan

 Credit Suisse
 charles.brennan@credit-suisse.com

Alex Tout

 Deutsche Bank
 alex.tout@db.com

Stefan Slowinski

 Exane BNP Paribas
 stefan.slowinski@exanebnpparibas.com
 +44 203 430 8549

Stacy Pollard

 J.P. Morgan
 stacy.pollard@jpmorgan.com
 +44 207 134 5420

Martin Jungfleisch

 Kepler Cheuvreux
 mjungfleisch@keplercheuvreux.com
 +49 697 569 6447

Adam Wood

 Morgan Stanley
 adam.wood@morganstanley.com
 +44 20 7425 4450

Michael Briest

 UBS
 michael.briest@ubs.com

Andreas Müller

 ZKB
 andreas.mueller1@zkb.ch

Consensus Estimates

Contact

Patrick Zuppiger

Chief Communications Officer

Bahnhofplatz 1d
8304 Wallisellen
Switzerland

patrick.zuppiger@softwareone.com

+41 44 832 82 00

Anna Engvall

Senior Investor Relations Officer

Bahnhofplatz 1d
8304 Wallisellen
Switzerland

anna.engvall@softwareone.com

+41 44 832 41 37