Executive Board

Dieter Schlosser, CEO SoftwareONE

Dieter Schlosser

Chief Executive Officer, with SoftwareONE since 2012

Read CV
Hans Grüter, CFO SoftwareONE

Hans Grüter

Chief Financial Officer, with SoftwareONE since 2014

Read CV
Alex Alexandrov, COO SoftwareONE

Alex Alexandrov

Chief Operating Officer, with SoftwareONE since 2017

Read CV
Neil Lomax, President of Sales SoftwareONE

Neil Lomax

President of Sales, with SoftwareONE since 2008

Read CV

Executive Leadership Team

  • Oliver Berchtold, Global Services Director
  • Marc Betgem, Chief Sales Officer
  • Raphael Erb, Regional Lead APAC
  • Andre Fernandes, Regional Lead LATAM
  • Mike Fitzgerald, Chief Innovation Officer
  • Andre Fraser, Group Head of Controlling
  • Ashley Gaare, Regional Lead NORAM
  • John Mayes, People Officer
  • Sean Nicholson, Global Director Technology Services
  • Rene Nulsch, Chief Information Officer
  • Joerg Rieker, Global Lead Consulting
  • Frank Rossini, Group General Counsel & Board Secretary
  • Darryl Sackett, Global Director Software Lifecycle Management
  • Jonas Wenger, Group Head of Accounting & IFRS
  • Joerg Windbichler, EVP Strategy, M&A
  • Patrick Zuppiger, Chief Communications Officer


SoftwareONE Spain – A SoftwareONE Company

EDIFICIO CRISTALIA PLAY - Parque Empresarial Cristalia - C/ Via de los Poblados 3, Edif. 4b, 1° plant
28033 Madrid

+34 91 598 14 06

Contacte con nosotros

Contáctenos hoy mismo rellenando este breve formulario y nuestros expertos se pondrán en contacto con usted lo antes posible.