云安全

给关键数据上锁

cloud-services-unsplash-OD9EOzfSOh0-hero

云安全服务

数字生产力伴随着一长串安全责任清单,这些责任给 IT 团队带来了负担。即使在小公司中,强化基础结构和恢复计划也会占用几名全职员工的时间。安全管理任务几乎没有时间培训工作人员识别入侵者获得访问权限的最常见方式:网络钓鱼和社会工程。IT 人员会觉得潜在威胁总是比一天中工作的时间多。

SoftwareOne Cloud Security服务可降低全球公司、非营利组织和政府的安全成本。我们的 24x7 全天候安全运营中心监控和保护 Azure、Microsoft 365、AWS、混合云和多云环境。

适用于各种场景和组织的云保护和恢复

创建适合您的业务需求和当地法规要求的解决方案。我们在数千个物理和软件安全项目中拥有数十年的经验。从安装和管理一流的安全服务,到运行基于策略的配置扫描和持续的渗透测试,以评估云的安全准备情况,我们与您的团队一起保护业务关键型数据。如果入侵者破坏了您的防御,我们会停止攻击,执行快速恢复计划,并使用庭证技术来捕获 它们。

与我们讨论可用于为您的组织创建完美契合的众多选项。

我们的安全团队每个工作日都证明自己的价值

    $name

    联系我们的专家

    分享一些有关您的业务挑战的详细信息,我们会立即回复您。

    联系我们的专家

    分享一些有关您的业务挑战的详细信息,我们会立即回复您。

Cloud Security

Put a lock on your critical data

cloud-services-unsplash-OD9EOzfSOh0-hero

Cloud Security Services

Digital productivity comes with a long checklist of security responsibilities that tax IT teams. Even in small companies, hardening the infrastructure and recovery planning can consume the time of several full-time staff. Security management tasks leave little time to train workers to recognize the most common way intruders gain access: phishing and social engineering. IT staff can feel like there are always more potential threats than time in the day.

SoftwareOne Cloud Security Services help reduce security costs for companies, nonprofits, and governments worldwide. Our 24x7 Security Operations Centre monitors and protects Azure, Microsoft 365, AWS, hybrid, and multi-cloud environments.

Cloud protection and recovery for every scenario and organisation

Create a solution that fits your business needs and local regulatory requirements. We deliver decades of experience across thousands of physical and software security projects. From installing and managing best-in-class security services to running policy-based configuration scans and ongoing penetration testing to assess your cloud's security readiness, we stand with your team to protect business-critical data. If an intruder breaches your defences, we can help halt the attack, execute a rapid recovery plan, and use forensic techniques to catch them.

Talk with us about the many options available to create a perfect fit for your organisation.

Our security teams prove their value every business day

  • accounting-company-shutterstock-1132524017-teaser

    Accounting company advances IT security with SoftwareOne

    SoftwareOne’s Security Report helped this accounting company to increase systems and firewall stability and ensure smooth business operations while securing sensitive customer data.

    Learn more
  • illumination-getty-1351926458-teaser

    How to secure your multi-cloud for maximum efficiency

    Optimizing one cloud solution can be quite the challenge. Let’s take a look at why multi-cloud is so vital to business today, and how to maximize its efficiency.

    Learn more

Connect with our experts

Share a few details about your business challenge, and we’ll get right back to you.