Investor Relations

Analysts

Analysts Covering SoftwareONE

Knut Woller

 Baader Bank

Ross Jobber

 Citi
 ross.jobber@citi.com

Gianmarco Conti

 Deutsche Bank
 gianmarco.conti@db.com

Ben Castillo-Bernaus

 Exane BNP Paribas

Stacy Pollard

 J.P. Morgan
 stacy.pollard@jpmorgan.com

Martin Jungfleisch

 Kepler Cheuvreux

Chandramouli Sriraman

 Stifel
 chandramouli.sriraman@stifel.com

Alastair Nolan

 Morgan Stanley
 alastair.nolan@morganstanley.com

Reto Huber

 Research Partners AG
 reto.huber@researchpartners.ch

Michael Briest

 UBS

Andreas Müller

 ZKB
 andreas.mueller1@zkb.ch

Consensus Estimates

Download

As per 3 May 2021